You can also learn the contents of this manual with our tutorial video
Follow step-by-step instructions below
1. At the top of the Dashboard
you can see the main menu
2. At the far right of the main menu you can see the Logout option right next to your username.
3. Click Logout to close your session in the Dashboard.
4. At the far right of the main menu you see the Login option again.